Christmas Service Schedule

Sun., Dec. 23
9:45 am: Sunday School • 11:00 am: Combined Worship Service

Christmas Eve Candlelight Services
7:00 pm: Contemporary Service • 9:00 pm: Traditional Service

Sun., Dec. 30
8:30 am: Contemporary Service • 9:45 am: Sunday School • 11:00 am: Traditional Service

Sarah West | Karen Rule | Zig Novak | Scott Marsh | Kate Gray | Jenna Jaeger | Mary Rocha |
Bob Heller | Lisa Jones | Kathy Johnson | Donna Kronander | Pat McCormick


Pastor Sarah West

Senior Pastor

Email: swest@fccwadsworth.org

Karen Rule

Pastor Assistant

Email: krule@fccwadsworth.org

Zig Novak

Contemporary Worship Music Leader

Email: znovak@fccwadsworth.org

Scott Marsh

Director of Choirs

Email: smarsh@fccwadsworth.org

Kate Gray

Director of Adult Christian Education

Email: kgray@fccwadsworth.org

Jenna Jaeger

Interim Youth Director

Email: jjaeger@fccwadsworth.org

Mary Rocha

First Christian Church Preschool Director

Email: mrocha@fccwadsworth.org

Bob Heller

Operations Manager

Email: bheller@fccwadsworth.org

Lisa Jones

Interim Staff Treasurer

Email: ljones@fccwadsworth.org

Kathy Johnson

Interim Staff Assistant Treasurer

Email: kjohnson@fccwadsworth.org

Donna Kronander

Office Manager/Organist

Email: dkronander@fccwadsworth.org

Pat McCormick

Secretary

Email: pmccormick@fccwadsworth.org